2019 SCHEDULE

Official theatrical release schedule for all upcoming films in the year 2019. We tediously check and update this list to make sure the dates are 100% accurate. We also list both wide and limited release dates to the best of our abilities. If you find any discrepancies or missing films, just let us know. Please refresh for any updates.

2018  |  2019

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSeptOctNovDec

Release dates subject to change. Click each title for project info / to view a trailer (if available).

January 2019

January 4 (Friday)

Eli

January 11 (Friday)

Ad Astra
A Dog's Way Home
Hellboy
What Men Want

January 18 (Friday)

Glass

January 25 (Friday)

Miss Bala

February 2019

February 8 (Friday)

Flarsky
The LEGO Movie 2
Silver & Black

February 14 (Thursday - Valentine's Day)

Dark Phoenix
Isn't It Romantic

February 15 (Friday)

Instant Family

February 22 (Friday)

The Rhythm Section
The Turning

March 2019

March 1 (Friday)

Chaos Walking
Fighting with My Family
How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
The Kid Who Would be King

March 8 (Friday)

Captain Marvel

March 15 (Friday)

Amusement Park
Jordan Peele Project

March 22 (Friday)

Godzilla: King of Monsters

March 29 (Friday)

Captive State
Dumbo

April 2019

April 5 (Friday)

Greyhound
Shazam!

April 12 (Friday)

Breakthrough
The Voyage of Doctor Dolittle

April 19 (Friday)

Penguins
Pet Sematary
Playmobil
Spies in Disguise

Summer 2019

May 2019

May 3 (Friday)

Marvel's Avengers 4

May 10 (Friday)

Detective Pikachu
The Rosie Project
Uglydolls

May 17 (Friday)

John Wick: Chapter 3
The Sun Is Also a Star

May 24 (Friday)

Aladdin
Minecraft: The Movie

May 31 (Friday)

The Six Billion Dollar Man

June 2019

June 7 (Friday)

Charlie's Angels
Gambit
The Secret Life of Pets 2

June 14 (Friday)

Men in Black Spin-Off
Son of Shaft

June 21 (Friday)

Pixar's Toy Story 4

June 28 (Friday)

Cowboy Ninja Viking
Transformers 7

July 2019

July 5 (Friday)

Spider-Man: Homecoming 2

July 12 (Friday)

Top Gun: Maverick

July 19 (Friday)

The Lion King

July 26 (Friday)

Hobbs and Shaw

August 2019

August 2 (Friday)

Dora the Explorer
The New Mutants

August 9 (Friday)

Artemis Fowl
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

August 16 (Friday)

The Grudge

September 2019

September 6 (Friday)

It: Chapter 2

September 20 (Friday)

The Angry Birds Movie 2
The Kitchen
Little

September 27 (Friday)

Everest
The Hunt

October 2019

October 4 (Friday)

Gemini Man

October 11 (Friday)

The Addams Family
Are You Afraid of the Dark?
The Crow
The Goldfinch

October 18 (Friday)

Blumhouse Horror

November 2019

November 1 (Friday)

Wonder Woman 2

November 8 (Friday)

Death on the Nile

November 15 (Friday)

Margie Claus
Sonic The Hedgehog

November 22 (Friday)

Terminator

November 27 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

Frozen 2

December 2019

December 18 (Wednesday)

Masters of the Universe

December 20 (Friday)

Star Wars: Episode IX
Wicked

December 25 (Wednesday - Christmas Day)

The Call of the Wild
Superintelligence

‹  2018 Release Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FEATURED POSTS

POPULAR COMMENTS

LAST YEAR'S TOP 10

Alex's Top 10 - 2017
1. Call Me By Your...
2. War for Apes
3. Shape of Water
4. Florida Project
5. Dunkirk
6. Jane
7. Foxtrot
8. Faces, Places
9. Never Really Here
10. Thelma
Click Here for Thoughts

Jeremy's Top 10 - 2017
1. mother!
2. Lady Bird
3. A Ghost Story
4. The Big Sick
5. Dunkirk
6. Get Out
7. Killing Sacred Deer
8. John Wick 2
9. War for Apes
10. The Beguiled
Click Here for Thoughts

FOLLOW US HERE

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly

FS.NET ON FACEBOOK