2018 SCHEDULE

Official theatrical release schedule for all upcoming films in the year 2018. We tediously check and update this list to make sure the dates are 100% accurate. We also list both wide and limited release dates to the best of our abilities. If you find any discrepancies or missing films, just let us know. Please refresh for any updates.

2017  |  2018

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSeptOctNovDec

Release dates subject to change. Click each title for project info / to view a trailer (if available).

January 2018

January 5 (Friday)

Insidious: The Last Key
Molly's Game (Expands)
The Strange Ones (Limited)

January 12 (Friday)

The Commuter
Paddington 2
Proud Mary

January 19 (Friday)

12 Strong
Den of Thieves
Forever My Girl
The Leisure Seeker (Limited)

January 26 (Friday)

Extinction
Maze Runner: The Death Cure
White Boy Rick

February 2018

February 2 (Friday)

Cloverfield Movie
Winchester: The House that Ghosts Built
A Fantastic Woman (Limited)

February 9 (Friday)

The 15:17 to Paris
Fifty Shades Freed
Peter Rabbit

February 16 (Friday)

Black Panther
Early Man
Samson
Loveless (Limited)
The Party (Limited)

February 23 (Friday)

Annihilation
The War with Grandpa

March 2018

March 2 (Friday)

Alpha
Death Wish
Game Night
Red Sparrow
Foxtrot (Limited)

March 9 (Friday)

A Wrinkle in Time
The Strangers: Prey at Night
The Upside
Thoroughbreds (Limited)

March 16 (Friday)

I Can Only Imagine
Love, Simon
Tomb Raider

March 23 (Friday)

Action Point
Pacific Rim: Uprising
Sherlock Gnomes
Isle Of Dogs (Limited)

March 28 (Wednesday)

Paul, Apostle of Christ

March 30 (Friday)

Acrimony
Midnight Sun
Ready Player One
Lean on Pete (Limited)
Mary Magdalene (Limited)

April 2018

April 6 (Friday)

Blockers
Chappaquiddick
A Quiet Place

April 13 (Friday)

X-Men: The New Mutants

April 20 (Friday)

Overboard
Rampage
Super Troopers 2
Tully

April 27 (Friday)

Traffik
Truth or Dare

Summer 2018

May 2018

May 4 (Friday)

Avengers: Infinity War

May 11 (Friday)

Life of the Party

May 18 (Friday)

Laika Movie
Slenderman
A Star is Born

May 25 (Friday)

Solo: A Star Wars Story

June 2018

June 1 (Friday)

Deadpool 2

June 8 (Friday)

Ocean's Eight

June 15 (Friday)

Pixar's The Incredibles 2

June 22 (Friday)

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

June 29 (Friday)

I Feel Pretty
Sicario 2: Soldado
Tag
Uncle Drew

July 2018

July 4 (Wednesday)

The Purge 4

July 6 (Friday)

Ant-Man and the Wasp
The Spy Who Dumped Me

July 13 (Friday)

Hotel Transylvania 3
The Nun
Skyscraper

July 20 (Friday)

Alita: Battle Angel
Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

July 27 (Friday)

Mission: Impossible 6

August 2018

August 3 (Friday)

Christopher Robin Movie
The Equalizer 2
The Predator

August 8 (Wednesday)

Barbie

August 10 (Friday)

Meg
Scarface

August 17 (Friday)

Captive State
The Happytime Murders

August 24 (Friday)

Cadaver

August 31 (Friday)

The Little Stranger (Limited)

September 2018

September 14 (Friday)

The Darkest Minds

September 21 (Friday)

Goosebumps: Horrorland
The House with a Clock in its Walls
Robin Hood: Origins

September 28 (Friday)

The Kid Who Would be King
Night School
Smallfoot
Boy Erased (Limited)

October 2018

October 5 (Friday)

Bad Times At The El Royale
Venom

October 12 (Friday)

First Man
Hellfest

October 19 (Friday)

The Girl in the Spider's Web
Halloween
Jungle Book

October 26 (Friday)

Overlord

November 2018

November 2 (Friday)

Mulan
The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
X-Men: Dark Phoenix
Mary, Queen of Scots (Limited)

November 9 (Friday)

Dr. Seuss' The Grinch
Holmes and Watson

November 16 (Friday)

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them 2
Widows

November 21 (Wednesday - Thanksgiving)

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Marwencol

December 2018

December 14 (Friday)

Animated Spider-Man
Mortal Engines

December 21 (Friday)

Aquaman
Bumblebee

December 25 (Tuesday - Christmas Day)

Bohemian Rhapsody
Mary Poppins Returns

‹  2017 Release Schedule

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FEATURED POSTS

POPULAR COMMENTS

LAST YEAR'S TOP 10

Alex's Top 10 - 2016
1. La La Land
2. Paterson
3. Arrival
4. Captain Fantastic
5. 20th Cent. Women
6. Pete's Dragon
7. Jackie
8. Kubo & Two Strings
9. Everybody Wants
10. Wilderpeople
Click Here for Thoughts

Jeremy's Top 10 - 2016
1. Moonlight
2. The Handmaiden
3. High-Rise
4. Elle
5. Arrival
6. Kubo & Two Strings
7. 13th
8. Jackie
9. Toni Erdmann
10. The Witch
Click Here for Thoughts

FOLLOW US HERE

Subscribe to our feed or daily newsletter:
Follow Alex's main profile on twitter:
For the news posts only, follow this acct:
Add our feed to your Feedly: follow us in feedly

FS.NET ON FACEBOOK